CHAIR

Stu Case
NCE5, CCS
Avanti Markets/Smart-N-Go
(888) 937-2826 x762
(775) 313-5750 (cell)
scase@avantimarkets.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Bauer, CCS
Director National Sales
DS Services
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(214) 213-0364 (cell)
tbauer@water.com
  Janette Carter
BBI-Focus
1301 N. Jefferson
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 223-0365
jcarter@bbiteam.com
Karen Enke Webster
CFO
Newco Enterprises
St. Charles, MO
(636) 925-1202
karen@newcocoffee.com
  Howard Chapman, CCS
VP/Division Manager
Royal Cup, Inc.
Birmingham, AL35217
(205) 271-6932
(205) 365-8258 (cell)
howard@royalcupcoffee.com
Bob Board
National Account Manager
Kraft Foods, Inc.
Three Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093
W -847-646-2655
C- 847-309-3851
bob.board1@kraftfoods.com
  John M Dalley
Director of Sales - OCS Team
The JM Smucker Company
Parker, CO
720-851-1669
847-707-7404 (Cell)
john.dalley@jmsmucker.com
Kevin Daw, CCS
President
Heritage Coffee
Redington Beach, FL 33708
(859) 619-1975 (cell)
nivekrst@gmail.com
  Jeff Deitchler, CCS
General Manager
PrairieFire Coffee Roasters
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 267-3771
(316) 371-5825 (cell)
jdeitchler@prairiefirecoffee.com
Mike Flanagan, CCS
President, CRS
Canteen Vending
Charlotte, NC 28217-4511
(704) 328-7869
(980) 406-6355 (cell)
mike.flanagan@compass-usa.com
  Howard Fischer, NCE, CCS
President & CEO
Mid-America Roasterie
Des Moines, IA  50313
(515) 242-7175
(515) 306-6200 (cell)
HFischer@midamericaroasterie.com
John Hiner
Regional Manager 
Pentair/Everpure 
Hanover, IL 60133
(201) 960-5036 (cell)
john.hiner@pentair.com
  Steve Hyde, CCS
President
Hyde Enterprises 
St. Louis, MO
(636) 358-3669 (cell)
coffeebrewerguy@gmail.com
Tom Martin
President
Pod Pack International, LTD.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 752-1160 x209
(225) 205-4312 (cell)
tmartin@podpack.com
  Roseann Pohida
Business Development Manager
Twinings North America
Clifton, NJ 07012
(800) 631-0880 x138
(862) 591-8742 (cell)
roseann.pohida@twiningsusa.com
Bryan Real
President
United Food Group
West Dundee,  IL 60118
(847) 622-1803
breal@unitedfoodgroup.com
  Keith Reynolds
VP Sales
Mars Drinks US
Westchester, PA 19380
(617) 699-8470 (cell)
keith.reynolds@effem.com
Jon Snyder
VP
Snyder Food Service
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-4802
j.snyder@snyderfs.com
  Tom Steuber, CCS
President
Associated Services
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 567-1620
(510) 919-0076 (cell)
tom.steuber@associatedcoffee.com
Butch Winkler, CCS, NCE
President
Holiday House Distributing
Land O Lakes, FL 34639
(813) 929-0909
(813) 363-2572 (cell)
bwinkler@hhdonline.com
  Peter Tullio, NCE, CCS
President
World Wide Vending/Gourmet
Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042
(818) 786-8300
(818) 261-1751 (cell)
pete@gourmetcoffeeservice.com
 
 
Copyright © 2016 NAMA. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by Dryke & Associates, Inc.