CHAIR

Stu Case
NCE5, CCS
Avanti Markets
Tukwila, WA
(888) 937-2826 x762
scase@avantimarkets.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Bauer, CCS
Director National Sales
DS Services
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(214) 213-0364 (cell)
tbauer@water.com
  Bob Board
National Account Manager
Kraft Foods, Inc.
Northfield, IL
(847) 646-2655
(847) 309-3851
bob.board1@kraftfoods.com
Janette Carter
National Sales Manager
Fixturelite
Anaheim Hills, CA
(951) 333-7777
jcarter@fixturelite.com
  Howard Chapman, CCS
VP/Division Manager
Royal Cup, Inc.
Birmingham, AL 35217
(205) 271-6932
(205) 365-8258 (cell)
howard@royalcupcoffee.com
John Dalley
Director of Sales - OCS Team
The JM Smucker Company
Parker, CO
(720) 851-1669
(847) 707-7404 (cell)
john.dalley@jmsmucker.com
  Kevin Daw, CCS
President
Heritage Coffee
Redington Beach, FL 33708
(859) 619-1975 (cell)
nivekrst@gmail.com
Jeff Deitchler, CCS
General Manager
PrairieFire Coffee Roasters
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 267-3771
(316) 371-5825 (cell)
jdeitchler@prairiefirecoffee.com
  Mike Flanagan, CCS
President, CRS
Canteen Vending
Charlotte, NC 28217-4511
(980) 406-6355 (cell)
mike.flanagan@compass-usa.com
Cathy Feeley
C.B.I. & Associates
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 697-8557
cfeeley@cbiassociates.com
  Dan Hart
CEO
Southern Refreshment Services
Tucker, GA
(770) 939-9299
dan.hart@refreshthesouth.com
John Hiner
OptiPure
john.hiner@aquion.com
  Steve Hyde, CCS
President
Hyde Enterprises 
St. Louis, MO
(636) 358-3669 (cell)
coffeebrewerguy@gmail.com
Rick Lafreniere
Strategic Account Manager
Keurig Green Mountain
Savannah, GA
(912) 596-3886
rick.lafreniere@keurig.com
  Kristin Overstreet
National Account Manager
Foodservice & OCS – East
Twinings North America
(201) 678-8506
Kristin.Overstreet@TwiningsUSA.com
Dan Ragan
National Sales Manager
Pod Pack Int'l
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(571)228-4331
dragan@podpack.com
  Bryan Real
President
United Food Group
West Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 622-1803
breal@unitedfoodgroup.com
Jon Snyder
Vice PresidentP
Snyder Food Services, Inc
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 347-4802
(260) 639-2012 (cell)
j.snyder@snyderfoodservices.com
  Tom Steuber, CCS
President
Associated Services
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 567-1620
(510) 919-0076 (cell)
tom.steuber@associatedcoffee.com
Ken Shea
Ken Shea & Associates
346 Woodmere Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63303
(314) 302-9019
sheaathome@msn.com
  Paul Tullio
Gourmet Coffee Service
Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042
(818) 786-8300
(949) 981-1370 (cell)
paul@gourmetcoffeeservice.com
Karen Enke Webster
CFO
Newco Enterprises
St. Charles, MO
(636) 925-1202
karen@newcocoffee.com
   
 
 
Copyright © 2016 NAMA. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by Dryke & Associates, Inc.